ODM NEB Confirms the election of Prof. Nyong’o as the Kisumu Gubernatorial Candidate in the forthcoming general elections scheduled for August 8, 2017. This follows an earlier nullification yesterday after a successful petition filed by Dr Mc’Obewa who also was an aspirant. He came third after Hon Ranguma who’s the current Kisumu County governor.

Read: ODM NEB Nullifies Kisumu County Gubernatorial Results

Other candidates whose election have been confirmed are as below.

  1. Senator Hon Fred Outa
  2. Woman Representative Rosa Buyu
  3. Kisumu Central Hon Fred Ouda
  4. Kisumu East Nicholas Oricho
  5. Nyakach Aduma Owuor
  6. Muhoroni Koyoo James Onyango
  7. Seme James Nyikal
  8. Kisumu West John Awiti
  9. Nyando Jared Okello

Source# ODM NEB Chairperson Judith Pareno.

Congratulations Professor. #KisumuStandUp

What do you think of the above story?
You have reacted on "Finally Prof. Nyong’o For Kisumu County G..." A few seconds ago
Load More Related Articles
Load More By Nyakach Denis
Load More In Politics
Comments are closed.

Check Also

Agostinho Neto Defends his Tongue-In-Cheek Pro-Ruto Statements

It is Easter Monday, the Lord has arisen! Those who lay Easter eggs, some have hatched, ma…